Notger Frank

Gebietsleiter Großfläche
Telefon: 0151 / 43 18 36 59
E-Mail: Notger.Frank@sonax.de
Verkaufsleiter Großfläche
Telefon:  0171 / 58 57 671
E-Mail:  juergen.ebert@sonax.de
Account Manager
Telefon:  0151 / 46 76 41 96
E-Mail:  Klaus.Deschler@sonax.de
Key Account Manager
Telefon:  0171 / 51 80 069
E-Mail:  Achim.Goerke@sonax.de
Key Account Manager
Telefon:  0171 / 89 01 778
E-Mail:  Dirk.Kohlbrecher@sonax.de
Gebietsleiter Großfläche
Telefon:  0151 / 42 48 37 99
E-Mail:  Juergen.Baer@sonax.de
Gebietsleiter Großfläche
Telefon:  0151 / 46 76 41 99
E-Mail:  Hans-Peter.Hillenbrand@sonax.de
Gebietsleiter Großfläche
Telefon:  0151 / 43 15 76 06
E-Mail:  Michael.Stolz@sonax.de
Gebietsleiter Großfläche
Telefon:  0151 / 43 18 97 73
E-Mail:  Carsten.Vogt@sonax.de