Marcus Bonizzato

Key Account Manager Waschstraßen
Telefon: 0171 / 68 64 205
E-Mail: marcus.bonizzato@sonax.de

Patrick Ginster

Verkaufsleiter Mineralölgesellschaften/ Carwash
Telefon:  0171 / 89 35 105
E-Mail:  patrick.ginster@sonax.de

Rüdiger Königshausen

Key Account Manager Mineralölgesellschaften / Waschstraßen National
Telefon:  0171 / 89 34 943
E-Mail:  ruediger.koenigshausen@sonax.de

Ursula Schwarz

Bezirksleiter
Telefon:  0171 / 30 72 981
E-Mail:  ursula.schwarz@sonax.de

Knut-Wolf Schmidt

Bezirksleiter
Telefon:  0171 / 51 30 528
E-Mail:  knut-wolf.schmidt@sonax.de

Bernd Dose

Bezirksleiter
Telefon:  0171 / 62 07 835
E-Mail:  bernd.dose@sonax.de

Mathias Möser

Bezirksleiter
Telefon:  0170 / 48 90 042
E-Mail:  mathias.moeser@sonax.de

Jürgen Esser

Bezirksleiter
Telefon:  0171 / 51 79 717
E-Mail:  juergen.esser@sonax.de

Jens Wiedemeyer

Bezirksleiter
Telefon:  0171 / 51 12 697
E-Mail:  jens.wiedemeyer@sonax.de

Oliver Döring

Bezirksleiter
Telefon:  0171 / 51 12 681
E-Mail:  oliver.doering@sonax.de

Jörg Zastrow

Bezirksleiter
Telefon:  0171 / 51 61 958
E-Mail:  joerg.zastrow@sonax.de